Who is The Failed CM in India?

Hello Friends! Welcome to the website. And in this article today, we will know about “Who is The Failed CM in India”? So If The Same Question Was Going On In Your Mind, Then I Iave Provided The Answer To This Question Below.

Friends! Many of you Must have asked Google Assistant to know the Answer to this Question, “Ok Google, Who is The Failed CM in India“? And Google Assistant shares with you many more Questions and Answers Related to this Question.


क्या, कैसे, कहाँ, क्यों, है, आदि, जाने

Who is The Failed CM in India?

Friends! There is not only one CM, who is failed CM in India. Let me tell you that according to a large number of Indian Citizens, There are Some CMs who is failed. below you’ll get a list of Failed CM of India.

  1. Nitish Kumar (CM of Bihar State)
  2. Arvind Kejriwal (Allegation of Corruption)
    ➡️CM of Delhi (UT)
  3. Ashok Gehlot (CM of Rajasthan)
  4. Mamata Banerjee (Poor Administrator & Allegation of Corruption)
  5. Hemant Soren (Poor Administrator & Allegation of Corruption)
    ➡️CM of Jharkhand

Similar Asked Questions

Conclusion – Friends, How Did You Like The Article Who is The Failed CM in India? Do Tell Us By Commenting Below. Also, Do Share This Post As Much As Possible.

लेटेस्ट अपडेट्स पाने के लिए Techly360 को Facebook, Twitter और Instagram पर फॉलो करे. और वीडियोज देखने के लिए YouTube पर सब्सक्राइब करे.

क्या, कैसे, कहाँ, क्यों, है, आदि, जाने
Categories Ask

Leave a Comment

Copy link